SAHC Logo PlainColor Box

Stryker Area Heritage Council
P.O. Box 180
Stryker, OH 43557

Trustees and officers of the Stryker Area  Heritage Council are:SAHCBdOfTrustees2017
Terry Wieland, President
Judy Keller, Vice President
Sue Buehrer, Treasurer
Anna Marie Sprow, Secretary
Helen Bell
Denise Blevins
Fred Grisier
Bill Priest

The meetings of the Stryker Area Heritage Council Trustees are usually held at 7:00 p.m. on the second Thursday of the month at the Stryker depot. Guests are encouraged to attend and participate in the meetings.

©2018 Stryker Area Heritage Council  All Rights Reserved